Golden Memories!

My daughter has a well documented childhood. In my desk file drawers are videotapes with hundreds of hours from the time she was about 3 to this day thirty years later. I have precious movie memories, some of which I would give anything to relive. So you must imagine how wonderful it was to pop in one of the ancient tapes in my ancient player and dub a few sections into Final Cut Pro. There are early days in Philadelphia, adolescence in Houston, teenaged years in New Jersey and adulthood in New York City. I’m bless with pictures of her beautiful mother who is just as beautiful today as the day I met her. I’ll be posting videos of those “moments” here under the tab “Golden Memories!”  It is a chronicle of a young black family as their love, interests and relationships mature. Enjoy!

One thought on “Golden Memories!

Leave a Reply

