My Love for Womenkind!

When I look at pictures of my wife and daughter, I realize how much I love these girls and how lucky I am to have been blessed for the past 35 years with such great examples of womanhood. I was raised in a matriarchy by my mother and grandmother. They instilled a sense of respect, courtesy and appreciation for, as well as ultimate service to the women in my life. I sense my mother and grandmother smiling as they see me go though life with such deeply rooted love for all of the women of my family, my friends, co-workers and acquaintances. I have carried this feeling through countless lifetimes!

You can follow Will on Twitter: @willjwright

My GirlsIMG_6517IMG_6519

Leave a Reply

